2019 Difference Makers Awards Dinner

Thursday, April 18, 2019
IVY JACOBS Times Reporter

Mary Yelton was presented with the 2019 Difference Maker of the Year Award at Thursday night’s banquet at Pappy’s Corral on National Avenue in downtown Brazil. Enjoy these photos of the event, including photos of the finalists Molly Ascheman, Marilyn Bowers, Mavery Bridgewaters, Kristi Cundiff, Charlie Lucas, James Miller Moon, and Bobbie Thomas Ringo. Two nominees were unable to attend the event, including Pastor Mark Thompson and Pat Krider.