[The Brazil Times nameplate] Overcast ~ 50°F  
High: 64°F ~ Low: 41°F
Tuesday, May 3, 2016

New Officers

Thursday, July 5, 2007

Alpha Omega chapter of Delta Theta Tau recognizes the new officers for the 2007-08

(front) Treasurer Cindy Crowder, President Gayla Thiemann, Vice-President Jennifer Jones; (back) Historian Kaylee McCollum, Pledge Supervisor Pam Miller, Corresponding Secretary Kim Emmert-O'Dell, Publicity Chair Diane Braden, Sgt. At Arms Jenny Ringo.

Not pictured is Recording Secretary Mary Brown.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: