[The Brazil Times nameplate] Fair ~ 36°F  
Frost Advisory
Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Clay Youth League eight-year old All-Star team

Thursday, August 14, 2003

Members of the Clay Youth League eight-year old All-Star team include: (Front row) Dakota Davis, Denver Reberger, Joshua Wise, Ben Harbison, Kyle Moore and Dylan Stewart. (Back Row) Brock Smith, Devin Clark, Braden Parr, Nate Newton, Connor Ringo, Drew Atkinson and Ethan Whitson. Coaches are Steve Clark, Mark Moore and Jeff Stewart.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration. If you already have an account on this site, enter your username and password below. Otherwise, click here to register.


Password:  (Forgot your password?)

Your comments:
Please be respectful of others and try to stay on topic.