[The Brazil Times nameplate] Overcast ~ 45°F  
High: 64°F ~ Low: 55°F
Thursday, May 5, 2016

All-State Team Awards

Tuesday, November 11, 2003

Nine area boys recently received All-State Team awards at the Southern Indiana Babe Ruth banquet. The awards banquet was held on Oct. 19 at the Bloomington Convention Center. All-State Team Members were picked out of a pool of thousands of players based on sportsmanship, leadership, and play excellence during the 2003 Cal Ripken and Babe Ruth state tournaments. Members of the All-State Team for 2003 are Carson Kleiber, Matt Nodley, Bryant Pestoff, Zac Niehaus, Caleb Mason and Bill Newton. Not pictured are T.J. Decker, Trey Horn and Graig Bass.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: