[The Brazil Times nameplate] Fair ~ 70°F  
High: 74°F ~ Low: 49°F
Friday, May 6, 2016

CYL Tournament Champs

Wednesday, June 30, 2004

The CYL's 14's All-Star won the Maverick Classic Babe Ruth tournament in Lafayette, IN last weekend. The squad won 23-1 in the championship game. The team members are: (front row l-r) Ryne Barr, Kyle Pestoff, Curtis Peters, Dillon Kruse, Dale Johnson and Nick Jadvani. (Back row l-r) Trey Horn, Keaton Robertson, Tyler Myers, Nick Lancaster, Cody Crooks and Will Kennedy.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: