[The Brazil Times nameplate] Fair ~ 72°F  
High: 74°F ~ Low: 49°F
Friday, May 6, 2016

District Six champs

Tuesday, July 6, 2004

Submitted photo

The Clay County 11's won the District Six Championship last weekend and will head to Bloomington for State competition beginning on Friday evening. The team (front row l-r) Andrew Butts, Tanner Glenn and Tyler Trout. (2nd Row l-r) Blake Price, Kodie Girton, Craig Bell, Zac Niehaus, Raven Enders and Joey Thomas. (3rd row l-r) John Robert Patterson, Jordan King, Caleb Mershon, Carson Klieber and Bret Jadvani. (Back row l-r) Coaches Wayne King, Joe Trout and Josh Trout.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: