[The Brazil Times nameplate] Overcast ~ 59°F  
High: 61°F ~ Low: 48°F
Monday, May 2, 2016

CYFL Senior Division Champs

Wednesday, November 3, 2004

The Clay Youth Football League Senior Division champion squad comprised of fifth and sixth grade boys finished the season at 7-1 and were scored on only twice this year. Pictured are: (front row l-r) Sam Miller, Cody Girton, Justin Nevins, Brandon Smith, Hunter Robinson, Wyatt Halfhill, Tyler Wilson and Zach Kumpf. (Back row l-r) Dylen Chambers, Ben Crafton, Kreig Wallen, Trent Lancaster, Cody Jeffries, Chance Talbot, Tony Allender and Jordan Bedwell.Coaches are Jerry Knuse with assistants Dan Rose, Gerry Crafton and Kenny Cooper. Not pictured are Zach Davis and Vic Talbot. Submitted photo

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: