[The Brazil Times nameplate] Fair ~ 50°F  
High: 67°F ~ Low: 50°F
Friday, Apr. 29, 2016

CYL Tourney champs

Tuesday, June 21, 2005

Tony Harper photo/Harper Studios

The the Minor League Championship in the CYL was won by The Outback sponsored team that includes: (Front row l-r) Braden Parr, Garrett McKenzie, Robbie Toney, Conrad Koehler and Corbin Fretz. (Middle row l-r) Lucas Alsip, Dakota Davis, Jacob Wallace, Bo Stewart, Connor Pierce and Josh Reisinger. (Back row l-r) Coaches Joe Davis, Troy Orman, Scott Alsip, Joe Pierce, Beth Timberman and TG Timberman. The team went 12-3 overall this season, including 4-1 in the tournament.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: