[The Brazil Times nameplate] Overcast ~ 54°F  
High: 63°F ~ Low: 47°F
Monday, May 2, 2016

Owen Valley Tourney champs

Friday, August 5, 2005

The Clay Youth League 10-year old squad is the Owen Valley Invitational Tournament champions in a tourney from July 14-17. The team: (front row l-r) Dylan 'Bo' Stewart, Kyle Moore, Braden Parr, Devin Clark and Ben Harbison. (Middle row l-r) Nate Newton, Denver Reberger, Ethan Whitson, Dakota Davis, Konner Ringo, Daniel Reberger and Brock Smith. (Back row l-r) Coaches Troy Orman, Joe Davis, Glen Williams and Mark Moore. (Not pictured) Coach Pat Newton.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: