[The Brazil Times nameplate] Overcast ~ 53°F  
High: 61°F ~ Low: 48°F
Monday, May 2, 2016

Indiana 8-ball Champions

Tuesday, August 16, 2005

The Indiana 8-ball local team championship was held in June at Ginny's in Terre Haute. The team is now eligible to compete at the 8-ball national championship in Las Vegas. The team: (from left to right) Steve Mackenzie, Chuck Stephenson (team captain), Scott Eaglin, Shane Metz, Milton Berry, Donald Sutherlin II and Bob Coffin.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: