[The Brazil Times nameplate] Fair ~ 52°F  
High: 58°F ~ Low: 44°F
Wednesday, May 4, 2016

CYFL Senior League Champions

Thursday, November 10, 2005

The Hancor Knights recently repeated as CYFL Senior League Champions under the tutelage of head coach Jerry Kruse. The Knights defeated the Colts 32-0 on October 29 to complete a 7-1 season. The team consists of: (front row l-r) Taylor Smith, Connor Bowman, Harley Foster, Kreig Wallen, Cody Jeffries, Tyler Wilson, Cory Burris, Cole Watts and Jacob Coleman. (Second row l-r) Travis Campbell, Andrew Davis, Drew Atkinson, Chance Talbot, Kodie Girton, Brandon Smith, Michael Miller and Jeff Girdler. (Third row l-r) Zach Sanabria, Tony Sanabria, Vic Talbot, Assistant Coach Kenny Copper, Coach Jerry Kruse and Jerry's son Braden. Not pictured: Jeremiah Allen.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: