[The Brazil Times nameplate] Overcast ~ 65°F  
High: 71°F ~ Low: 49°F
Saturday, Apr. 30, 2016

CYL Rookie Tourney winners

Wednesday, July 12, 2006

The Clay Youth Rookie League recently held their end of season tourney with the Mark Howald sponsored team taking home the championship. Team members include: (front row) Noah Brannon, Benjamin Haypenny, Trey Shaw, Lucas Schorr and Dylan Newman. (Second row) Jarrett Anderson, Blake Mershon, Quinton Hayes, Dalton Shaw, Mitchell Howald and Cale McCoy. (Coaches) Mark Howald and Stephen Mershon.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: