[The Brazil Times nameplate] Fair ~ 52°F  
High: 58°F ~ Low: 44°F
Wednesday, May 4, 2016

BREAKING NEWS: County Election winners

Tuesday, May 6, 2008

Winners of Clay County positions in the 2008 Primary Election are as follows:

* Clerk of the Circuit Court

R-Victoria J. (Vickie) Wheeler

D-Cathleen M. (Cathy) Bales

* County Recorder

R-Angela J. Modesitt

D-Joseph Mark Dierdorf

* County Coroner

R-Joel Reinoehl

D-Brandon S. Sciotto

* County Surveyor

R-John R. Keller

* County Commissioner, District 1

R-Walter E. Young

D-Jackie R. Withers, Sr.

* County Commissioner, District 2

D-Charles S. (Charlie) Brown

* County Council, at-Large (three positions available)

R-Rick E. Neier

R-Warren E. Stevenson

D-Michael D. McCullough

D-Brian L. Wyndham

D-Charles A. (Chip) Hoskins

* Republican State Convention Delegate (11 open positions)

Daryl Andrews

Jennifer A. Buell

Michael J. Buell

Betty J. Clerk

Patrick D. Daugherty

Samuel N. (Sam) Glover

Elise R. Kaiser

Nathan P. Kaiser

Sharon K. Koehler

Paul R. Sinders

Eric L. (Rick) Wyndham

Note: Winners will move on to be on the ballot of the General Election in November

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: