[The Brazil Times nameplate] Fair ~ 47°F  
High: 68°F ~ Low: 54°F
Friday, Apr. 29, 2016

Jefferdy Contest

Tuesday, May 27, 2008

Six Jackson Township Elementary fifth grade students participated in the annual JEFFERDY Contest, named after Principal JEFF Fritz. These students had the highest scores on the "We the People" tests.

The "We the People" program provides students a solid background on the Constitution, the founding of our country, and our republican form of government. The winner of the JEFFERDY Contest was Keegan Roembke.

(front row) Elijah Stinson, Mannah Mace, Keegan Roembke; (second row) Morgan Brown, Pierce Ross, Kade Carter

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: