[The Brazil Times nameplate] Overcast ~ 59°F  
High: 61°F ~ Low: 48°F
Monday, May 2, 2016


Wednesday, July 1, 2009

* The decendents of Morton and Grace Robertson Butt will have their annual reunion at noon on Saturday, July 11 at Brazil's Forest Park Pavilion. Parking is available on the north side of building. Please bring a well-filled basket and your own table service. We will meet rain or shine. For more details, call Susan Butts Treash at 443-0133.

* The Hull -- Dickison family reunion will be Saturday, July 18, at noon, at the Forest Park Pavilion. Bring a covered dish and table service. Drinks will be provided.

* The Bell reunion will be Sunday, July 19 at 12:30 p.m. at Traditions, 105 E. National Ave., Brazil. Bring a basket lunch, table service and drinks.

* The annual reunion of the Joseph Dierdorf family will be July 19, at noon, in the northwest corner of the Forest Park Pavilion. All friends and family are invited to attend.

* All descendent's of Jobe and Erma Rhodes Chambers are invited to a family reunion on Saturday, Aug. 1 at noon, on the north side of Forest Park Pavilion. Please bring your favorite covered dishes, own drinks, and table service. Lawn chairs are optional. Be sure to invite all your family members for a great outing. For more information, call Susie Minnick Freeman at 443-1809 or 812-240-5878.

* Northview High School Class of 1994 is planning it's 15 year class reunion and are trying to locate the following people. Jim Baskin, Pearl Batchelor, Lisa Bridgewaters, Jennifer Britton, Chris Cavender, Jessica Clifford, Loretta Collins, Jena Black, Tyson Downey, Beth Eveland, Bridgett Floyd, Craig Hampton, Sara Harlan, Lisa Head, Kenny Hill, Michael Hoffman, Leslie Hopkins, June Horn, Jennifer Humphrey, Lisa Jenkins, David Jordan, Kathy King, Philip Klar, John Knauer, Jeni Knuckles, Jennifer Latham, Misty Lewzader, Lisa Love, Kevin Lundy, Darby Moore, Amy Martin, Shelly Mason, Johnny Metz, DeWayne Monnett, Bobby Moody, Dusty Morlan, James Morlan, Kelly Nees, Crista Neese, BJ Norris, Jimmy O'Neal, Hope Orlaska, Eric Parksey, James Passwater II, Gabe Pearce, Mark Pell, Kristopher Pettit, Josh Potter, Tonya Pruitt, Richie Reed, Doug Robertson, Tammy Rutledge, Shannah Smith, Jesse Sutherlin, Sheri Swoger, Edward Tener, Jamie Thorpe, Amanda Voyles, Earl Winn, Heather Woolery, and Johnny Young. Please e-mail information to nhsclassof94@gmail.com or call Amie Brown Maurer at (812)442-8210. The reunion is set for September 5, 2009 at Traditions.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: