[The Brazil Times nameplate] A Few Clouds ~ 77°F  
High: 78°F ~ Low: 62°F
Friday, July 3, 2015

Contact Us

The Brazil Times

PO Box 429 100 N Meridian St.

Brazil, IN 47834

Phone: (812) 446-2216 Fax: (812) 446-0938

Our Staff

Chris Pruett - Publisher - cpruett79@gmail.com

Jeanne Burris- General Manager- jeanne.burris.braziltimes@gmail.com

Pete Wilson - Editor - wilson.braziltimes@gmail.com

Carey Fox - Sports Editor - redwood17257@yahoo.com

Frank Phillips - Reporter- frank.phillips@gmail.com

Ivy Jacobs - Reporter - missivy1964@gmail.com

Karen Barnhart - Circulation Manager - karen.barnhart@gmail.com

Natalie Cassady - Marketing - ncassady.braziltimes@gmail.com

Amanda Timberman- Marketing - atimberman.braziltimes@gmail.com

Classified Call Center - classifiedcallcenter@yahoo.com